Staff Directory

The following is an updated list of our telephone extensions and e-mail addresses. Keep it handy! You can reach us at:

Toll Free: (877) 662-6444

Fax: (413) 789-6470

Western Massachusetts: (413) 789-6400

Central Massachusetts: (508) 767-3415

Connecticut: (203) 686-1739

Rhode Island: (401)732-6788

Human Resource and
Management Hotline and HR Services:

Mark Adams
madams@eane.org
Ext. 3005
Patti D'Amaddio
pdamaddio@eane.org
Ext. 3003
Mark Emrick
memrick@eane.org
Ext. 3011
Celine Lasonde
clasonde@eane.org
Ext. 3015
Mary Jane Morin
mmorin@eane.org
Ext. 3029
Pam Thornton
pthornton@eane.org
Ext. 3006
Mary Ann Vinelli
mavinelli@eane.org
Ext. 3022
Amanda Wilsher
awilsher@eane.org
Ext. 3010
Meredith Wise, President
mwise@eane.org
Ext. 3008

Background Checking Referrals

Michelle Gneda
mgneda@eane.org
Ext. 3000




 

Marketing

Danielle Goldaper
dgoldaper@eane.org
Ext. 3030

Training Grant Writing

John Henderson
jhenderson@eane.org

Ext. 3023

Training

John Henderson
jhenderson@eane.org
Ext. 3023
Val Boudreau
vboudreau@eane.org
Ext. 3026
Michele Jackson
mjackson@eane.org
Ext. 3004

Membership Relationship Team

Susan Breen
sbreen@eane.org
Ext. 3021
Rick Caneschi
rcaneschi@eane.org
Ext. 3021
Allison Ebner
aebner@eane.org
Ext. 3019 
Lisa Patnode
lpatnode@eane.org
Ext. 3027



Accounting

Kevin Matheny
kmatheny@eane.org
Ext. 3018
Cherri Byrnes
cbyrnes@eane.org
Ext. 3259
Donald Marold
dmarold@eane.org
Ext. 3258

General Information

Michelle Gneda
mgneda@eane.org
Ext. 3000